Shoulder of Orion - Shoulder of Orion + Promos Bundle

Shoulder of Orion - Shoulder of Orion + Promos Bundle


Shoulder or Orion - Shoulder of Orion
+ 5 track Promo LP 'Winterstar' and 3 track 'Lunarborn'

Shoulder of Orion's self-titled was their first album proper, released in 2010. 
This album is more varied in style than the later black metal albums, moving from prog-death to gothic metal, but does have one black metal track (There) that would shape the sound of things to come.


released June 14, 2010

Shoulder of Orion are: 
David White - lead vocals, lead and rhythm guitars, synths
Dave McCall - lead and rhythm guitars
Ricki Brown - lead bass
Jonathan Hoey - lead drums

1. Before (White/McCall/Brown/Hoey) 
2. So Shall It Be (White) 
3. The Killing Lie (White) 
4. There (White) 
5. Alone (White) 
6. Tell Me I'm Wrong (White) 
7. The Dance of the Eyes (White) 

This album was recorded, produced and mixed by David White and Shoulder of Orion at home in Cambridge, UK. The recordings took place in late 2009 and early 2010. 

Follow the band HERE

Add To Cart